You have to completely delete your account before removing the app from your phone to fully close your profile.
I could not possibly been abusive or rude with anyone.
We will charge your card and your subscription will be automatically renewed unless you deactivate the automatic recharge a minimum of 24 hours before the end of your current subscription period.
Of course, there are unverified profiles that are authentic, but they are more likely to be fake, so it is much better to avoid them.
What kind of application works is related to a Tinder, publications and life that is easy.
Utilization of the gallery around this moment is impossible.