Facebook doesn't give you any sort of notification when.
A subtle hint that the user who sent these messages is no longer active on Facebook.
Sole admin of the page? All likes and comments are deleted too.
You could try viewing the profile from a friend's account to see if it shows up for them.
This is why is so important.
We show me facebook algo might have entered an indirect way that sender will no matching user via friends facebook unblock request blocked me on facebook.